Online Now 279

2012 II Awards: Moment of the Year

Indiana's soccer team brought home its eighth national title in 2012, and the first for both coach Todd Yeagley and IU Athletics Director Fred Glass.

A resurgent basketball program, a budding football program and a restored national champion made 2012 brighter for Indiana. Inside Indiana offers its moments of 2012.

Already have an account? Sign In

Add a comment
Want to be involved in the discussion? 30-Day Free Trial